Editors - rarities - The Editors Picks Fashion | HSN

The pictures in the above gallery and listed below showcase the exceptional storytelling by our photojournalists that inspired the POYi judges to award them top honors. In addition, Kurt Mutchler and Sadie Quarrier won first and second place in the Magazine/Media Visual Editor of the Year category for multiple stories. The broader team of National Geographic photo editors was also a finalist for the Angus McDougall Overall Excellence in Editing Award.

. van der Bilt, MD; . Keller, MD, PhD, Bart Duineveld, Abdelghani Bouhiouf, Sabriena Henderson, Amon Heijne, . Verkerk; . van Ginneken, . Ten Tusscher, K. Goldin, MD, S. Rijkenberg, J. van der Hoek, Sebastiaan H. Hols.

Editors - RaritiesEditors - RaritiesEditors - RaritiesEditors - Rarities